29 de julio de 2017

#BlogTour ALL OR NOTHING AT ALL by Jennifer Probst


Happy saturday to y'all! I'm so excited for being part of this blog tour and share with you an excerpt about this #NewRelease by Jennifer Probst: ALL OR NOTHING AT ALL.

“Property Brothers meets small-town sexy with a twist of sweet.”
−Publishers Weekly


New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Probst invites readers to spend one last time with the Pierce Brothers in this third volume of the Billionaire Builders series.  ALL OR NOTHING AT ALL (on-sale July 25th; Gallery Books) is an all-new, heart-wrenching, and sexy contemporary romance perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins or Julie James.

Tristan Pierce left the family business to carve out a life of his own, but never forgot his passionate affair with the much younger, inexperienced Sydney Greene, or the hurtful breakup that tore him apart. When he’s forced to return home and face his past, will he be able to carve out a future, or will lies ruin his second chance at love?

Sydney Greene loved Tristan her entire life but when he left, he took not only her heart, but her trust along with him. Now that they’re together again, it’s time they both face the biggest secret of all...


“Probst’s final book in her Billionaire Builders Series is a gut-wrenching, intensely emotional, second-chance romance. The fast-paced dialogue vividly details every emotive scene… The stars and little girl costar are unforgettable, and the series tie-up is exceptional.”
RT Book Reviews, 4 star review


Buy it now:
AmazonKindleB&NNookiBooksKobo 

* * *

EXCERPT:


What do you mean? Dont you remember the time you came with us camping?

The memory hit full force. Oh, my God, Id forgotten about that debacle! Your father had some crazy idea about going river rafting on the Esopus and decided camping out would be fun.
Tristan shook his head. The sun bathed him in a gorgeous light, giving him an almost ethereal halo. He thought it would be easy but had no clue what to do. Dalton fell off the raft and almost floated away.
Yes! And your mom freaked out and dove in after him, almost crashing on the rocks. I was so scared I just hung on to the raft and prayed to survive.
Then the tent collapsed in the middle of the night during the thunderstorm.
And we were covered in mud and freezing cold,she added. Cal and I had a big fight over who got the last hot dog.
We had to walk almost a mile in the pitch-dark to get to the bathrooms, and your mom and I were freaking out about bears.
And Dad lost one of his shoes and declared we were all going home the very next morning,Tristan finished, his golden eyes full of mirth. She fought past the giggles.
No one talked to each other for the rest of the day, and we were hungry and tired and wet and miserable. And I swear, I think it was a raccoon that got Christians shoe. Remember how he had to drive barefoot?Tristan laughed with her. See, not every family outing is a good thing. Worst vacation ever.
Another memory flickered and teased her vision. You kept me safe,she said quietly. Do you remember?
What are you talking about?
In the raft. After Dalton went over the side and your mom dove in after him. I was scared and clinging to the raft, and you came right over. Wrapped your arms around me and told me you wouldnt let me fall off.
God, it was all coming back to her. The feeling of being safe with him, knowing hed never let anything happen. His shoulders stiffened, and his voice sounded strangled when he finally spoke. I dont remember.
I do. Your dad and Cal were trying to help Diane, so I was left alone. You took care of me.The words stirred the air, wrapping around them like the breeze that sighed through the trees. Beccas chatter came from far up ahead. Did you always feel like I was a responsibility to you, Tristan?
He stopped the horse. Turned around. She sucked in her breath. His eyes glittered with a fierce golden light, raw with emotion. You were never a responsibility to me. You were a fucking gift. Never forget that.
And in that moment, she knew shed do anything to win him back.

* * *

About the author

Jennifer Probst wrote her first book at twelve years old. She bound it in a folder, read it to her classmates, and hasn’t stopped writing since. She took a short hiatus to get married, get pregnant, buy a house, get pregnant again, pursue a master’s in English Literature, and rescue two shelter dogs. Now she is writing again.

She makes her home in Upstate New York with the whole crew. Her sons keep her active, stressed, joyous, and sad her house will never be truly clean.
She is the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of sexy and erotic contemporary romance. She was thrilled her book, The Marriage Bargain, was ranked #6 on Amazon's Best Books for 2012. She loves hearing from readers. Visit her website for updates on new releases and her street team at www.jenniferprobst.com.

Author links: 

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario